Staff List

THE SUArt GALLERIES

Domenic Iacono, Director

djiacono@syr.edu

315-443-4097

David L. Prince, Associate Director and Curator of Collections

dlprince@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Laura J. Wellner, Registrar

lwellner@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Emily K. Dittman, Exhibition and Collection Manager

ekdittma@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Staci Cullen, Designer

smbobbin@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Dylan P. Otts, Preparator

dpotts@syr.edu

315-443-4097

Alex Hahn, Administrative Specialist

iahahn@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Emma Geiler, Digital Archivist

egeiler@syr.edu

315-443-4097

Laura Nichols, Instructional Associate

lnicho01@syr.edu

315.433.4097

Jenna Bossert, Instructional Associate

jnbosser@syr.edu

315.433.4097

Mary Meckley, Instructional Associate

name@syr.edu

315.443.4097