Staff List

THE SUArt GALLERIES

Jeffrey Hoone, Executive Director, CMAC

315-443-4097

Emily K. Dittman, Associate Director

ekdittma@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

David L. Prince, Curator

dlprince@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Laura J. Wellner, Registrar

lwellner@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Walker Masiclat, Designer

wimasicl@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Dylan P. Otts, Preparator

dpotts@syr.edu

315-443-4097

Alex Hahn, Administrative Specialist

iahahn@syr.edu

(315) 443-4097

Emma Geiler, Digital Archivist

egeiler@syr.edu

315-443-4097

Kate Hill, Instructional Associate

khill07@syr.edu

315.433.4097

Jenna Bossert, Instructional Associate

jnbosser@syr.edu

315.433.4097

Hannah Barber, Instructional Associate

hebarber@syr.edu

315.443.4097